Event Results

Saturday 4th September 2021 – Summer Series Round 7 at Prospect Farm, Haverah Park, Harrogate

Results are in, please click the link below.

Saturday 21st August 2021 – Summer Series Round 6 at Dacre Farm, Harrogate

Results are in, please click the link below.

Sunday 1st August 2021 – Rock and Hop Open Trial

Results are in, please click the link below.

Saturday 10th July 2021 – Rock and Hop, Summer Series Round 5

Results are in, please click the link below.

Saturday 26th June 2021 – Potgate Quarry, Summer Series Round 4

Results are in, please click the link below.

Saturday 5th June 2021 – Low Skelding Summer Series Round 3

Results are in, please click the link below.

Saturday 22nd May 2021 – Hutton Conyers Easy Clubman Trial

Results are in, please click the link below.

Saturday 8th May – FIr Tree Farm, Summer Series Round 2

Results are in, please click the link below.

Saturday 17th April – Galloway Pastures Summer Series Round 1

Results are in, please click the link below.

Sunday 4th April Easter Trial at Mill House Farm, Winksley.

Results are in, please click the link below.

OBSERVERS


Observers are always needed at our events. - Without them you wouldn't have a trial! If you can persuade anyone to come with you to events and observe we would be very grateful and would be happy to give them instructions on 'observing'.

THE COMMITTEE


THE PRESIDENT

Mr Paul Sadler (2021-2023)

CHAIRMAN
Mr Nigel Simpson

VICE CHAIRMAN
Mr Andy Townson

TREASURER
Mrs Clare Storrow
accounts@riponmotorclub.co.uk

GENERAL SECRETARY
Mrs Sarah Laws
14 Spitfire Court
Scorton
Richmond
DL10 6TF

Telephone: 01748 818791
Mobile: 07989515155

Email :   sarahlaws123@btinternet.com

OTHER COMMITTEE MEMBERS
Adam Blacker
Aldis Blacker
Chris Dale
Chris Laws
Dave Carr
Dave Gamble
Elliott Laws
Joel Sadler
Max Townson
Paul Dennis
Rob Harrison
Rob Storrow
Stuart Blythe

ACU Logo

YORKSHIRE CENTRE ACU
www.yorkshirecentreacu.co.uk